Macho Nacho & The Cowboy Battle: Book 4 (Hideout Kids) (Paperback)

Join the Hideout Kids in their next Wild West adventure

Hideout Kids Series Description: The highly entertaining page-turner Hideout Kids is a brilliant children's Wild West action series. It features two ordinary ten-year old kids, the brave Sheriff Tuff Brunson and his clever best friend, Deputy Sadie Marcus. Joining their adventures is an amazing cast of fun-loving characters including Wild Thing, a pink fairy armadillo, and Mr Zip, a beaver. Each book tells incredible stories of cowboys, American Indians, outlaws, wagon trains, lost gold mines, cattle drives, and mountain men. How can two ten-year old kids tame the Wild West? Only in the beautifully written and illustrated Hideout Kids series can you find the answer

Product Details ISBN: 9781912207091
ISBN-10: 1912207095
Publisher: Farm Street Publishing
Publication Date: December 15th, 2017
Pages: 130
Language: English
Series: Hideout Kids