The Starlit Prince: Secrets of the Fae (Hardcover)

The Starlit Prince: Secrets of the Fae By C. F. E. Black Cover Image

The Starlit Prince: Secrets of the Fae (Hardcover)

Email us at Bookelves@westsidebooks.com / Call 303-480-0220

To break his curse, he must break her.


The night before her family is set to win a fortune, Talia faces utter ruin. The only way out: accept a snap deal with a mysterious fae and become his bride.


Rafael Romero has one last chance to break his curse, and it lies in the blood of his new wife, if only he can win her heart. What he doesn't expect is to fall for the woman he's chosen as his sacrifice.


Determined to get to know the distant, grumpy man she married, Talia puts aside her fears and attempts to uphold her wedding vows. But every step she takes toward him, he withdraws. Is he just another suitor who changed his mind, or is he hiding something from her? And is his secret something she can forgive?


The Starlit Prince is a standalone fantasy romance with swoony, slow-burn tension, Beauty and the Beast vibes, and the happily ever after you crave. This no-spice fairytale retelling of The Bear Prince is perfect for fans of A Word So Fitly Spoken and The Cruel Prince.


Product Details ISBN: 9781962066020
ISBN-10: 1962066029
Publisher: Hill City Press
Publication Date: September 26th, 2023
Pages: 300
Language: English