Read It Before You See It

Persuasion By Jane Austen, Margaret Drabble (Introduction by), Diane Johnson (Afterword by) Cover Image
By Jane Austen, Margaret Drabble (Introduction by), Diane Johnson (Afterword by)
$5.95
ISBN: 9780451530837
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Signet - February 5th, 2008

Featuring one of her most likeable characters, this sparkling love story set in a seaside resort is Jane Austen’s final finished work.

“There could have been no two hearts so open, no tastes so similar, no feelings so in unison.”


Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between By Jennifer E. Smith Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316334419
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Poppy - May 17th, 2016

Soon to be a feature film on Netflix starring Jordan Fisher! This sweet romance about a young couple struggling to decide if they should break up before college is perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon.  On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan only have one thing left to do: figure out whether they should stay together or break up.


Where the Crawdads Sing By Delia Owens Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780735219106
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - March 30th, 2021

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE—The #1 New York Times bestselling worldwide sensation with more than 15 million copies sold, hailed by The New York Times Book Review as “a painfully beautiful first novel that is at once a murder mystery, a coming-of-age narrative and a celebration of nature.”


The Gray Man By Mark Greaney Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780425276389
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - September 2nd, 2014

THE FIRST GRAY MAN NOVEL FROM #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR MARK GREANEY—Soon to Be a Netflix Original Film Starring Ryan Gosling and Chris Evans

“Hard, fast, and unflinching—exactly what a thriller should be.”—Lee Child


Paper Girls, Volume 1 By Brian K. Vaughan, Cliff Chiang (Artist), Matthew Wilson (Artist) Cover Image
$9.99
Unavailable To Order
ISBN: 9781632156747
Published: Image Comics - April 5th, 2016

Brian K. Vaughan and Cliff Chiang's Eisner Award winning series Paper Girls is coming Amazon Prime Video in July 2022

From Brian K. Vaughan, #1 New York Times bestselling writer of SAGA, and Cliff Chiang, legendary artist of WONDER WOMAN, comes the first volume of an all-new ongoing adventure.


Blue Lock 1 By Muneyuki Kaneshiro, Yusuke Nomura (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Muneyuki Kaneshiro, Yusuke Nomura (Illustrator)
$12.99
Unavailable To Order
ISBN: 9781646516544
Published: Kodansha Comics - June 21st, 2022

A mad young coach gathers soccer players from across the country to compete in a series of bizarre challenges in a high-tech colosseum he calls Blue Lock. It's a no-balls-barred battle to become Japan's next top striker, in this Squid Game–meets–World Cup manga, now available in print!
 
Anime coming soon!


Are you the world's top egoist?


Bullet Train: A Novel By Kotaro Isaka, Sam Malissa (Translated by) Cover Image
By Kotaro Isaka, Sam Malissa (Translated by)
$17.00
ISBN: 9781419756399
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harry N. Abrams - March 15th, 2022

A dark, satirical thriller by the bestselling Japanese author, following the perilous train ride of five highly motivated assassins—soon to be a major film from Sony starring Brad Pitt, Joey King, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Brian Tyree Henry, Andrew Koji, Hiroyuki Sanada, Michael Shannon, and Benito A Martínez Ocasio, and more

Satoshi—The Prince—looks


Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones (The Targaryen Dynasty: The House of the Dragon) By George R. R. Martin Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780593357538
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bantam - August 24th, 2021

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work, the inspiration for HBO’s upcoming Game of Thrones prequel series House of the Dragon


Daisy Jones & The Six: A Novel By Taylor Jenkins Reid Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781524798642
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - February 4th, 2020

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD! A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup—from the author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Malibu Rising